Skip to content
Udemy Generic 125x125

Hiatus

This blog is going on hiatus until further notice. Feel free to explore past blog posts;

On Journaling

Your First Step to Being a Renaissance (Wo)man http://ahscribbles.com/your-first-step-to-being-a-renaissance-woman/
The First 21 Pages of Your Journal http://ahscribbles.com/the-first-21-pages-of-your-journal/
The Next 13 pages of your Journal http://ahscribbles.com/the-next-13-pages-of-your-journal/
Don’t Have Time to Journal? Try These Quick Journaling Techniques http://ahscribbles.com/5-minute-journal/

On Procrastination

5 Ways You’re Procrastinating Without Knowing It http://ahscribbles.com/5-ways-youre-procrastinating/
5 Ways to Overcome Procrastination http://ahscribbles.com/5-ways-to-overcome-procrastination/
The Procrastination Equation http://ahscribbles.com/the-procrastination-equation/
5 Ways to Improve Your Focus http://ahscribbles.com/improve-focus/

On Education

Teaching In The Age of Google http://ahscribbles.com/teaching-in-the-age-of-google/
Engineering Starts With People http://ahscribbles.com/engineering-people/
3 Ways Our Schools Fail Us http://ahscribbles.com/3-ways-our-schools-fail-us/

Fiction

To read my work of fiction, follow the links below to get my collection of short stories titled “All Bleeding Stops and Other Short Stories from the Kenyan Coast”. Alternatively, email me to inquire about M-Pesa payments if you want to purchase it in Kenya.
For the Kindle version; click here http://www.amazon.com/Bleeding-Stops-Other-Stories-Kenyan-ebook/dp/B01EFRMOSO?ie=UTF8&*Version*=1&*entries*=0

For the PDF version;

Buy Now

Published inUncategorized